happenings

This week has been full of surprises: a visit from my parents, flowers, delicious dinners and an unwanted French exam. I am looking forward to this coming weekend because we are finally going skiing! I come from a big ski family (understatement of the century) and it seems crazy that I’m going for my first time so late in the season. We are driving an hour outside of Montreal with friends and our only plan is to ski, eat and drink some excellent wine. I’ll be sure to snap some photos of our adventures–until then…

{this one made me laugh–can you spot the spelling error?}

{a new addition–cross your fingers that I this one sticks around for awhile. I have a nack for killing orchids the second they enter my house}

{a forgotten candy that will never be forgotten again}

{hoping packing and I can become best friends in the next 24 hours–hey, maybe then my bag will pack itself?}

Leave a comment